understanding!!

me!! sometimes its so hard to understand myself!! growing up i had always expressed myself in writing…so sometimes when i speak its hard to grasp…i find confidence in writing…its why i do it so much…i write poems and music….i even started writing a screenplay…i love writing…i love putting words together making a whole body!!in my life ive seen alot of stuff…been through some things….writing allows me to get those things off my brain…poems ive been writing for a while now…i enjoy expressing how i feel to the opposite sex!! with music i find a release there…its the overall expression of myself…i do all genres and styles of music…it brings so much joy in my life….me writing that is!! ive written about 75 songs!! and i have even more ideas!!! music bring my world that i live in to life@@ im not really a complex person…im more simple than andy griffith!! i enjoy that show!! but listen please enjoy my blog…sometimes i hop on and writing from my head!!! those are titled real quick!! ENJOY LIFE BY DOING WHAT YOU ENJOY!!!!

Tags: ,

Leave a comment